Media

Sunday, February 16

Household Text Colossians - Kids Parents Intro

Ephesians 6:1–4 Colossians 3:20–21

Sunday, February 9

Household Text Colossians - Marriage Intro

Colossians 3:18–19 Ephesians 5:22–33

Wednesday, October 9

Praying Together

1 Corinthians 3:10–17 1 Chronicles 29:10–18

Tuesday, September 17

Elder Install

Monday, September 16

New Vision and Mission

Sunday, August 4

The Six Great Commission Texts

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 1:8 Mark 16:15–16

Sunday, May 26

A Healthy Body

1 Corinthians 12 1 Corinthians 12:26

Sunday, May 19

The Mission Remains

Matthew 13:1–23

Sunday, May 5

Liturgy

Acts 2:42–47 Hebrews 9

Sunday, April 28

Big Changes, Promises Kept

Acts 10:11–18

View all

Pulpit curriculum can be found on our small groups page.