View All
Sermons

Sunday, October 21

God's Power for Today

Acts 2:1–13

Sunday, October 14

Be My Witness

John 16:7 Revelation 21:4 Matthew 9:37–38 Acts 1:1–11 Colossians 4:3–4

Sunday, October 7

Come Home: Skeptic

Jeremiah 29:12–13

Sunday, September 23

Forgiveness

Psalm 51

Sunday, September 16

Come Home Hurt

Psalm 73

Sunday, September 9

Come Home Self-Reliant

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, September 2

Come Home Broken

Luke 15:11–24

Sunday, August 26

Come Home Rebel

Luke 15:11–18

Sunday, August 19

No Spectators in God's Body

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, August 12

Becoming an Unafraid Witness

Deuteronomy 8:3

View All

Pulpit curriculum can be found on our small groups page.